Well, here we are- into another week. I have to confess, Parents.  I am not really techie about pictures.  I have been avoiding posting all week as I knew I had dozens and dozens of pictures from the field trip of which I really didn’t know how to get them from my phone to the blog- without some Husband assistance.  So here I am- finally.  With a few pictures for you- and more to come another night, as this stuff takes forever to download!

First of all, the children all received a a Good Friend Award on October 8th, so I will include that first.  I have been working on encouraging the class to be friends with one another, and this particular day, I really saw a lot of effort!  Way to go KA! IMAG0029 IMAG0030 IMAG0031 IMAG0032

And as I mentioned, here are some of the pictures from the Apple Orchard!  For a humorous account of the day, please click this link IMAG0114 IMAG0115 IMAG0116 - Copy (2) IMAG0126 IMAG0132 - Copy (2) IMAG0133 IMAG0134 IMAG0136 - Copy (2) IMAG0140 IMAG0160 IMAG0161 IMAG0162

One day soon, I will post a few more pictures of what happened on the ride home!!  Now that’s another story altogether!! Have a wonderful week, everyone!!

